The Ramblings of Mathaytace Christou

Is exactly what it says it is. The ramblings of a 19 year old Christian kid from Central Ohio. It will cover only the things I give a hoot about. It will be varied, it will be random, but I hope it will be fun.

If I find something interesting on the internet, I will post it here. If i have a thought about something interesting I will post it here.

I hope we can have fun together. If you want to see my opinion on something, drop a comment.

God Bless.

0 Responses to “The Ramblings of Mathaytace Christou”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

