DUN DUN DAAAAAH

THE REAL UPDATE, unlike those other updates for update sakes.

 No politcal ranting today for those who found this on malkin (all 2 of you) just my own mumblings on my own personal life.

 My little brother bought Halo 3. It is fantastic. If only I could afford the xbox live Gold and try it online. Not only are the graphics intense (real time lighting, I swear the shadows are not drawn, but rather a real lack of digital light), the fighting is intense. I have been playing it for hours and hours, I love it.

Dad’s seizures have been getting a LITTLE better day by day.

I need to get un jorb. I REALLY WANT LE MONIES.

 I went for a work out type walk yesterday. It felt good when I was done, when things cool down today i’m gonna go for another. I am overweight and I need to lose.

 School starts for me in january. Can’t wait to do something semi useful.

 Oh yeah, this weekend we changed the transmission filter on the car. Dad did most of the work and it runs better than it has in a long time.

Dad’s memory is a little here and there, but his personality is back and he is making some improvements. I don’t mean to embarrass him by mentioning him here, but its good news. I like that he is making the day by day improvements we have been working toward. He has an appointment with his neurologist tomorrow. She is a great doctor, one of the best he has had, and is very very serious about helping people. Also she is interesting, as she lived in Iran before the revolution and has a lot to say about whats going on over there. (I said no politics so that ends there.)

 I will probably go tomorrow.

 I like the feeling of typing long paragraphs.

 Prayer is appreciated of course. My atheist friends are excluded but I appreciate their well wishes and online Company.

 I promise, politics to come.

3 Responses to “DUN DUN DAAAAAH”


  1. 1 giantspaceamoeba October 10, 2007 at 10:10 pm

    Thoughts are with you all and for your Dad.

    Lucky you lot, Halo 3. Everybody is playing it except me. I’m playing GTA: San Andreas though, may be an old game but i likes it.

    From your Atheist (note the capital “A”, you cannot be an Atheist without an captial “A”), Satan worshipping, liberal heathen freind.

  2. 2 mathaytacechristou October 12, 2007 at 3:28 pm

    So, you don’t believe in God, but you worship satan.

    Under your theology… wouldn’t that make satan a god? (shudder)

    PARADOX lol. I knew atheists had no brains 😛

  3. 3 giantspaceamoeba October 12, 2007 at 4:42 pm

    People worship money or movie stars, and they are not gods. Anyway us ebil atheists don’t have brains. We use magic spells to make you think we are logical and reasonable.


Leave a Reply

