BLOGGGING L, ARE YOU HAPPY?

Just kidding, I ask her to make me update lol.

Not a happy blog entry though. Car Broken down, poor, and waiting till january till we can get it fixed with Financial aid money.

Well, some happy. I will probably be getting a new computer in a month or so. And SOMETHING TO DO. Man, I am so glad I can do school in  amonth. A year now with no job or school, i’m in boredom hell, looking forward to having a goal.

Got my xbox back yesterday.

More interesting blog later today or tomorrow, I need ideas, this is just a blurb.

3 Responses to “BLOGGGING L, ARE YOU HAPPY?”


  1. 1 sweet 16 party invitations June 16, 2013 at 8:49 am

    Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on
    Yahoo News. Do you have any suggestions on how
    to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

  2. 2 Finance Help June 21, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment
    is added I get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Thanks!

  3. 3 radiacion.gruposicom.com July 12, 2013 at 1:03 pm

    Normally I don’t read article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, very great article.


Leave a Reply

Twitter

Browser stats

Sign by Danasoft - For Backgrounds and Layouts

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Blog Stats

  • 10,848 hits

test


