Me Life as it currently stands.

Still frustrating, but not agonizingly so. I still don’t have a job, I am still waiting to get back to school, i still rarely get out of the house, the house is still small, the car is STILL down, we are STILL tight on money etc. But I’ve grown up dealing with frustrations like these, so its nothing i can’t handle.

What is frustrating though is being around my family 24/7. Yes, I love my family, I am grateful for the care my parents have shown me growing up, and the companionship my brother has given me. But I’m this close to torching the place.

They aren’t bad people, they are just people. We are Stuck in a fairly small house together constantly. Until the car is fixed (january) we have nothing to do… besides grate on each others nerves. The little every day stresses that define everyday life, seem to be exponentially more annoying in this claustrophobic situation. If you’ve done it you know.

Gah.

Well i am going to be starting school in january, that will give me somewhere to focus my efforts. I NEED somewhere to focus my efforts. Wandering through life for the last year with nothing to do has driven me MAD.

(that reminds me real quick, how long have i known you L?)

Its getting to the point, that the things i love to do, are boring.

Videogames? Been there done that!

Guitar? Fun for a few minutes.

TV? Eh.

Surfing the net? I guess that’s the most fun thing i do now.

I have been exercising. Walking around the park daily, trying to get in shape. It can be head clearing, with some good music and good weather.

Its not all bad. just a little frustrating.

Oh yeah, i have new pics.

1 Response to “Me Life as it currently stands.”


  1. 1 Teh Amoeba/Jelly December 24, 2007 at 1:39 pm

    Biiiiiiiiig t’internet *hugs*


Leave a Reply

