Oh, my predictably unpredictably predictable life.

Wrap your mind around that one 😉

school has been dragging. I am confident that i am going to pass and all that good stuff, but it just goes on and on and on. and ive been sorta behind since the beginning of the Semester, and i just feel bleh about it.

L has been fun recently. She’s been in a good mood and we’ve been goofing around alot. I like that, she has a wicked sense of humor.

I’ve been learning a lot about A and what she faces. A is also fun, but in a different way than L. I’m glad i met her.

I’ve slipped on my exercise routine twice this week. I shall flagellate myself and get back on the horse. I shall lose this weight. It shall happen.

I’m reading a hilarious book recommended by L. “The zombie survival Guide”. Its written as an actual survival guide like you’d get from the boyscouts. its a blast.

In my textbook i’m reading a chapter on Pure Competition. In a purely competitive industry (Agriculture being a good example), there are many many firms producing only a fraction of the total output, thus each individual firm is powerless on its own to affect change in the overall market price. The firm is forced to charge based on the market, rather than attempting to manipulate the market through competitive pricing. The individual firm has a perfectly elastic demand.

However when the chapter moves beyond that into managing revenue and cost, i get a bit confused. I’ll look at it again when i have some quiet time.

L, A, and P are all pooheads.

haha, lap, what a neat little acronym for my online buddies.

I like milk.

I like Tea.

I like the chicken salad sandwhiches from Tim hortons.

I like coffee

I like cold coffee.

I’m tired, and sorta confused about some theological wrangling i’ve been going through.

Muh

2 Responses to “Oh, my predictably unpredictably predictable life.”


  1. 1 L March 30, 2008 at 10:38 am

    Muh!

    and i portest! You are a poohead, for i has decreed it 😉

    You should tell C about the zombie survival guide too.

  2. 2 A March 30, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    I agree with L

    We are not Poo Heads, you are:P

    and you should also tell Q about the Zombie guide


Leave a Reply

