My neck hurts

Yesterday it was my back. I don’t know what the deal is lol. Ibuprofen helps a lot but im gonna have to watch how i sleep so that i don’t further aggravate it and i can let it rest.

Eww, i’m watching a law and order svu where this guy impregnated his daughter. All I can say to that is super eww.

I was worried about A tonight. She was in a somewhat uncomfy position but it turned out okie dokie. I was over reacting, but i care about my friends.

L had a good day. Good for her.

Talked to T today. Talked about a woman who was causing trouble on a forum he runs. She’s in a very dark place.

C got his money in and its burning a hole in his pocket.

2 Responses to “My neck hurts”


  1. 1 oceanangel April 5, 2008 at 1:51 am

    aw, thank you ffor worrying.

    (hug)(

  2. 2 L April 5, 2008 at 9:48 am

    I think C should be releived of his money and it be sent here


Leave a Reply

