Update before im murderated

Yes, my friends are the type that would murderate. That’s why i love them.

I’m doing fairly okay in my psychology class, but I have a big assignment coming up that i am less than ready for. I dost needs study.

My Economics course is fortunately a pass now. I can do a few more assignments to get the grade up and thank the instructor for the Incomplete and the opportunity to finish the course. That was very very kind of him.

I finally got L and A’s Candy off to them. 😛 I had taken forever because of dad’s health. I had to take care of him (He’s had a few bad days) and it got put off. They should have it at this point… in 3 to 7 days.

My computer works perfectly save for one issue…… IT RANDOMLY TURNS OFF!!! I noticed its mainly related to temperature…. so it could be fan related.

A IS MENTIONED

L IS LICKED ON HER FACE!

C IS MENTIONED EVEN THOUGH HE NEVER READS MY BLOG

P IS SAD CAUSE ITS HARD TO GET GOOD CONSOLE GAMES WHERE HE LIVES

CAPS LOCK IS HAPPY TO GET SO MUCH ATTENTION

I’VE RAN OUT OF STUFF TO SCREAM ABOUT

9 Responses to “Update before im murderated”


  1. 1 oceanangel April 20, 2008 at 4:20 pm

    you knew about my murderate plans.

    I shant let this stop me.

  2. 2 L April 20, 2008 at 4:48 pm

    Can i scream instead?

  3. 4 L April 21, 2008 at 10:12 am

    Ah, I only wanted to scream without permission.

  4. 5 oceanangel April 22, 2008 at 4:25 pm

    so, why did you ask

  5. 7 A April 24, 2008 at 5:34 pm

    Thats fair enough.

    Wheres the update with double mentions.

  6. 8 A April 24, 2008 at 11:46 pm

    Whos C?

    😛

    (pord)

  7. 9 J April 25, 2008 at 1:54 am

    C is my little brother, I’ll tell you his full name elsewhere:P


Leave a Reply

