So…..

… its the start of a new trimester and all of the stress that brings.

… my financial aid is coming in later than i thought. Its not that big a deal but its annoying.

… I’m a bit behind on my first week of work, but i’ll get it in in the nick of time like i always do.

… L kinda had a tough time recently.

… A gets mentioned

… A gets mentioned again because her fragile soul would be crushed if she does not get a minimum of two mentions.

… A told me that she’s gonna be gone for a couple days. Doesn’t bug me but its odd to hear about it at the last minute.

… P is cool, i should talk to him more.

… I need to update more often.

2 Responses to “So…..”


  1. 1 L May 24, 2008 at 1:28 pm

    A has told you before where she is going 😛

    *comments*

    Tough time yes but karate helped a bit and my left buttcheek hurts. Sorta takes your mind off things.

  2. 2 oceanangel May 27, 2008 at 9:11 pm

    I have told yee before

    and the minium number of mentions is now 3 because of my fragile ego and soul that shatters easy


Leave a Reply

