Archive for May 31st, 2008

I’m very Repentant

A

A

A

A

A

A

A

A

A

Better?

Please PLEASE tell me this isn’t real

http://objectiveministries.org/zounds/gaming.html

Its simply embarassing.

Bully (Rockstar, PS2)

'Bully' Homosexuality

10.22.2006: Bully is a very, very bad game. It promotes school violence, vandalism, disrespect for authority, and comic mischief. This was all expected when Rockstar announced their “Columbine simulator”, but there’s one surprise in the game no one saw coming: It teaches young boys to become homosexuals. Your character, Jimmy Hopkins, can “make out” with six other boys in the game and is rewarded with a health bonus (subtly teaching that homosexual sex is healthy). This content is hidden, not mentioned anywhere on the packaging or content rating. The game causes players to discover it by accident, then entices them to do it again and again, much like how actual homosexuality spreads. I had to try every boy in town just to find the ones that would kiss me. It was gross! After one of the boys asked me if I wanted to play “shirts and skins”, I quickly turned off the Playstation because I didn’t want to see what that was (Pastor Skeet later told me it’s homosexual slang). Worst of all is that “Bully” is rated Teen, which means boys as young as 13 could be learning how to approach and kiss other boys! Parents need to be warned of this hidden objectionable content so they can organize boycotts. Please inform your Church. ZERO CROSSES

I may just cry.
Shirts and skins=gay slang? ITS FUCKING BASKETBALL
*cries*