Shit, i was freaking out over nothing

I was freaking out about my school and i have been spending all day in my book. Well, it turns out that this shit isn’t’ due till next week

GAH.
The worst part is, i got in a little spat with a friend of mine (nameless and even initialless) because we are keeping each other honest on our diet and exercise programmy thingy, and i thought i couldnt’ go for my walk. Friend got annoyed and called me fat boy and accused me of making excuses. I got pissed fired stuff back cause i thought my school was urgent.

Turns out its not. I’ll go work out now, but now friend is pissed at me because friend thinks im making excuses and half assing it.

Im both frustrated and freaking out a little.

Geh.

Anyway, im gonna stop for the night, because i apparently can afford to, go for my walk and get a shower.
Friend, sorry i was an ass.

A looks pretty in make up, honestly pretty, not something i ever thought i’d say.

L is always pretty, but she’s stubborn and won’t accept it. Also, she has the house to herself and I’m envious 😛

P is fun, but i don’t know him as well as i’d like to. I should talk to him more.

According to A her friend C is having a hard time, i worry about her even though i’ve never spoken to her.

damn today sucked. All day in a book for nothing. Little time with friends and part of it was a mini argument.

Eh, whatever, tomorrow will be better and my next blog post will be less whiney.
On the plus side my money should come in next week.

2 Responses to “Shit, i was freaking out over nothing”


  1. 1 L June 8, 2008 at 8:40 am

    I glass of beer is needed for you J. 😛 Ummm light beer.

    For me a new spine. Eesh I’ll go out again, to get Sushi. Hurrah!

  2. 2 oceanangel June 9, 2008 at 7:59 am

    Aw, thank you

    *snogs*

    unmentions L


Leave a Reply

