Two days in a row, I must be a journalist

Or just bored.

 

I scheduled for classes today. Next term i’ll be taking stuff a bit easier, Full time but what i call Jerkoff classes. I’ll be taking one in person though. It’ll be nice to get some time out of the hosue.

I wish L would blog. I love how she thinks and watching her creativity run a bit. Her blog was more fun to read than she thinks. I missed her today save for a couple lines of bullshitting, and it appears i’ll miss A too. I saw P yesterday but it was the first time in literally weeks. I wonder what he’s up to.

P.S. Pacman is gonna get you….

2 Responses to “Two days in a row, I must be a journalist”


  1. 1 L July 20, 2008 at 9:30 am

    I’ll blog when I have stuff to blog about. Im not going to blog to whine and shit. Unless its about something constructive. Maybe I don’t want to blog though 😛

  2. 2 A July 29, 2008 at 5:21 pm

    L should blog

    blogs are meant to whining and about shit


Leave a Reply

