Changing up the look of the place

I’ve started with a pic of myself as the header. Those generic headers really sorta blow. I’m gonna play around a bit more though, give this place more of a taste of me (fair warning). General Templates are cool, but they lack personality, especially when you run across a completely different type of blog that looks exactly like yours.

In other news its the last two weeks of the term in my school and i am feeling the pressure. I always put some assignments off and end up having to do them at the last minute. Of course as we all know, i am procrastinating as we speak.

I’ve pissed off a nameless friend. I annoyed them with my usual neurotic worrying. I know they have to make their own choices, but i never figured someone would be so pissed because i worry about them, isn’t that what friends are for anyway….

I miss A. I miss A twice as that is the deal.

L seems a bit stressed lately.

P and I pokemon battled yesterday. It was sweet. I know its supposedly a kiddy game, but screw whoever says that, its a blast. (Up playing last night was probably the inspiration for that last post.

I’ve been really getting into downtempo electronic music. Soooothing. Closest i’ve gotten or will get to getting high lol. It calms me.

Still digging the stripes though.

 

I have to wonder about the current politics going on now though. I have to decide between a rhetoric spewing, inexperienced newcomer, and a hard to read, bland clone. I guess mccain entices me with the promise of Nuclear. But I’m not sure that’s enough really. My first presidential election is a lose lose. YAY FOR ME.

I think i’ll have one of those lime cactus beers tonight. Those things are nice. The lime sort of overwhelms the actual beer flavor, but its still nice.

I’m taking a class in person next term. It will be nice to get out more. I’m also hoping to fix up that car and buy it from mom. That would be ubersweet.

Ah well, i must cease my procrastination and get something done.

2 Responses to “Changing up the look of the place”


  1. 1 A July 29, 2008 at 5:44 pm

    I’m back now

  2. 2 oceanangel July 30, 2008 at 7:56 am

    if you missed you, you would have mentioned me more there fore I dont believe you


Leave a Reply

Twitter

Browser stats

Sign by Danasoft - For Backgrounds and Layouts

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 10,848 hits

test


