Tell me what to blog about next #1

I do enjoy spouting off on whatever topic is on my mind that day, usually things from my own life, but occasionally bigger….

But I wanna start a game. Occasionally I’ll ask whoever reads this blog (Two regulars and an occasional passer-by) to pick my next topic for me.

It can be anything, Serious or goofy, personal or nonpersonal, Religious, political or whatever. It could even be chipmunks if  you want. I’ll look at the comments and choose whichever one i prefer.

I do reserve the right to reject one if i find it objectionable… but im pretty lenient about that sort of thing ๐Ÿ˜›

SHOOT!

9 Responses to “Tell me what to blog about next #1”


  1. 1 oceanangel July 31, 2008 at 12:32 am

    FASHION

    *Cackles*

  2. 2 mathaytacechristou July 31, 2008 at 12:46 am

    Hmm, depending on whether or not a better idea comes along, i’ll consider doing that. but you’ll hate me for it (devilish grin).

    Oh btw, you guys can second a topic if you really like it ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. 3 oceanangel July 31, 2008 at 12:49 am

    I second FASHION

  4. 4 mathaytacechristou July 31, 2008 at 12:50 am

    YOu can’t second your own post *slap*

  5. 5 L July 31, 2008 at 8:03 am

    Fashion sucks.

    I vote against it!

    Ok, how about a topic on CHEESE?

  6. 7 oceanangel July 31, 2008 at 8:50 am

    Fashionable cheese?

  7. 8 oceanangel July 31, 2008 at 6:54 pm

    *cackles


Leave a Reply

