Random update, no clever title

Oh, wowey. I don’t really know how i feel right now. I’m sorta numby/tired.

I suspect that that is due to the fact I have been working on several projects for a while now. I just sorta need a break, but i scheduled a class between terms so i don’t really get one. Stupid me 😛

My money will be coming in about a month or so and i’m starting to plan on what to do with it. I’m Considering buying a new desktop to replace the beast in the living room with.

I watched the new Willy Wonka last night with Johnny Depp. He is the freakin king of weird. I think its an overall better version than the older one, but I hated the oompa loompa songs, and the boatride wasn’t as…… horrifying.

Two of mah close friends are feeling down. I don’t like that.

I’m watching No reservations now. I saw it in the theaters when it came out and loved it. Its a chick flick. I love Chick flicks. My best friend is a woman, and she hates them. I love when stereotypes are proven wrong.

I’m having coffee.

I’m not having any alcohol for a while. I don’t have a problem with it, but i do this sometimes so that i don’t develop one.

2 Responses to “Random update, no clever title”


  1. 1 oceanangel August 4, 2008 at 12:16 am

    chick flicks rule

    I have a problem with your lack of a problem with alchol

    I also have issues with that.

  2. 2 L August 5, 2008 at 8:12 am

    Chick flicks suck! WoW rocks!

    I have issues with everything, including this cold I have. *sneezes on everyone*


Leave a Reply

