My laptop is dying

Well maybe not dying, but I have to send it in. The Screen is not working right. Yesterday i called compaq and they had me reinstall the drivers, but it didn’t work and now its flickering and i can’t get a good image.

I’m typing this from my father’s computer, which he is nice to let me use btw. I will be online less often, but that’s not to ignore my friends obviously. Don’t worry about me getting it fixed, I bought a four year accidental damage warranty (cost me four hundred dollars) stating that they will fix it unless they have evidence that I destroyed it on purpose. I could drop the thing in a bathtub and they’d fix it.

School is wrapping up though. I’m less stressed than i was last night. I’ll try to chat with my friends tonight on the living room computer, but that one is slow as hell so it may not happen.

I think i’ll be using email and blog a lot to communicate for a while. Sorry guys.

You’ll see me on messenger during the day though, cause i’m doing school.

More later.

1 Response to “My laptop is dying”



Leave a Reply

Twitter

Browser stats

Sign by Danasoft - For Backgrounds and Layouts

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 10,848 hits

test


