That’s it, i’m sending it in

Now the screen isn’t occasionally malfunctioning on me, it is always doing so. I’m gonna send it in, and hopefully they will fixt he screen…. by replacing it. That way i kill two birds with one stone, the screen not displaying, and that ugly ass red spot.

I may not buy that desktop i was considering btw. I still might, but i want to budget mah money and save up.

I’ve been feeling better Stress wise recently, I don’t know why but it is indeed very very nice. I do need to see someone though and get a refill for my citalopram, considering I am on my last refill. If I go off it, i get very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very anxious, which as you can imagine is not a fun time for me or those around me.

Everything will work out in the end though.

I’m using dad’s cpu for a while to do my school work and blogging. Well, mainly to do the school work, but i don’t think taking a few minutes to do a blog post would piss him off.
I’m in the last week of this term then i get a break, woobloodyhoo.

I’m backing up my ipod to dad’s computer. He has an assload of memory.

I will say, i’ve enjoyed vista, but being back on XP is not so bad, it seems “sharper” if that makes sense. Probably not, but it does.

OH, i’ve got to contact Compaq now and have that thingy started up.

4 Responses to “That’s it, i’m sending it in”


  1. 2 oceanangel August 8, 2008 at 9:07 pm

    spamity

  2. 3 oceanangel August 8, 2008 at 9:09 pm

    spamm

  3. 4 order citalopram online October 18, 2014 at 5:11 pm

    Great info. Lucky me I came across your site by chance (stumbleupon).
    I have bookmarked it for later!


Leave a Reply

