Chess…. amongst other things

But i’m playing a lot of chess. In fact just yesterday I joined Chess.com and I am absolutely loving it.

Unfortunately however, i’m no damn good 😉

I’ve been digging into my business law class. I am actually enjoying it. It is work and its draining me like most classes, but I am at least enjoying the topic. Today I spent a lot of time on contract law, including the legal rules concerning Offers and Acceptance, which is more complicated, and more simple, than one would think.
For example, do you know that the government can force contractual obligations on someone, even though no contract exists, if one “unjustly benefits” from what the other side believes to be contractual work.

A and L… deserve a mention

oh, and P…

and A again

4 Responses to “Chess…. amongst other things”


  1. 1 Erik August 24, 2008 at 9:02 am

    Glad you found Chess.com 🙂 I hope you enjoy it for a long time to come!

  2. 2 oceanangel August 24, 2008 at 9:22 pm

    Yays

    I got two mentions

    you’re almost forgiven…………

  3. 3 For she is L August 26, 2008 at 10:21 pm

    No he’s not!

  4. 4 mathaytacechristou August 27, 2008 at 3:04 am

    yes i am


Leave a Reply

