Mah Knee

I fell asleep a little while ago doing some school stuff, and when i woke up my knee hurt like a bitch. It was all stiff and i could barely move it. Fun stuff. Better now though.

I do wonder why i am so tired recently though.

I just got my first credit card. I’m excited, and terrified at the same confusing time. Its a walmart card, I can only use it there, but i still get to establish credit.

My first charge shall be a copy of WOW. I shall buy it, and Rule the WORLD (of warcraft). I shall be Master of all the peoples of the WORLD (of warcraft) the People of Azeroth will bow before the King of the WORLD (of warcraft)!

 

(/ancient southpark joke)

I wonder how A is doing, been a while since i’ve seen her about.

L is coming out of her shell a wittle bit more lately.

SLEEEEEPY

1 Response to “Mah Knee”


  1. 1 A September 14, 2008 at 7:21 pm

    I can fix your problem

    Its a balance thing

    *kicks your other knee*


Leave a Reply

