I’m in a bloody blackout

Giant patches of the city are without power, and thus, internet. Yesterday (and I kid you not) Hurricane speed winds blew through Columbus and Westerville tearing up the infastructure.

They say it could be a week until some people get power. I may or may not be online within that time, but i’ll tel you guys when i am.

A, I hope things work out with C.

L, I hope you figure things out with D.

I can’t type anymore because i am at the library with my neighbor who was nice enough to drive me down. I don’t want to keep him waiting. Love you guys, I’m safe and God Bless.

*Warm fuzzies for the Heretic*

5 Responses to “I’m in a bloody blackout”


  1. 1 For she is L September 16, 2008 at 8:58 am

    Hmm and we were supposed to get the remenants of a hurricanea little while back.

    You stole our wind!!!!!!1one

    We won’t mention the letter that comes before B.

  2. 2 A September 16, 2008 at 12:01 pm

    Hey, we should mention me alot 😛

    I hope you things with out with H

  3. 3 A September 16, 2008 at 2:31 pm

    well, they’ve gone from oil stealing to Wind stealing 😛

  4. 4 bydesign001 September 16, 2008 at 10:50 pm

    You’re on line. We’re receiving you loud and clear in New York

  5. 5 A September 17, 2008 at 9:16 am

    BTW I hope you SORT things out with H

    Is what I meant.

    hugs and lubs


Leave a Reply

Twitter

Browser stats

Sign by Danasoft - For Backgrounds and Layouts

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 10,848 hits

test


