Still in the dark ages

I’m at the library again, charging up the things that keep me sane. I’ve been reading a Hell of a lot of trek books lately (reading book two of the genesis wave series currently) I also have a mirror universe book and a collection of the two Imzadi books.

They say the latest will be Monday night at midnight. I hope we are up sooner. Most of the Park is up except for like ten houses, one of which is mine. So we just shot down again to the bottom of the list.

I’m gonna pay off my library fees today i think. I owe like 40 bucks lol, but wheni  pay my bill i’ll own World War Z lol. Not my intention but i lost the damn book. I’m unorganized lol.

it feels weird to be back on my laptop, i’ve been in nomansland for a while now.

Lubs and cuggles.

3 Responses to “Still in the dark ages”


  1. 1 Me September 22, 2008 at 10:41 am

    *hasn’t read this at all*


Leave a Reply

