A bit of normalcy

The pain, the sadness, and the anger is starting to fade. I’m gonna miss him from time to time, but its not constantly on my (or anyone else’s) mind constantly. I’m starting to have a more forgiving attitude toward those who hurt us.

This is good. I was not doing well when it all came down on us, I was angry, damn near hateful. I was disgusting, and disgusted at myself.

My iPod battery isn’t lasting as long as it used to. And I can’t afford to replace it.

Dad is pushing me to take next term off school. I don’t really want to. Eh.

Talked to T today, he got himself a new mac desktop.

I’m sleepy.

I Trained Melidor (my night elf hunter) in guns. I thought it’d be fun. I don’t know if it will be worth any good though. And I sorta want my 9 silver back.

Anyone know if i can replace my dagger with a sword?

A guildmate ran me to stormwind. Twas nice of her. The Griffons are awesome!

The Coffee is bitter this morning yuck.

1 Response to “A bit of normalcy”


  1. 1 I am Me October 3, 2008 at 11:26 pm

    *adds coffee to your sugar*

    *hug*


Leave a Reply

