I’m voting for John McCain

But I’m not really all that excited. I do like the idea of Nuclear power, but i have trouble electing someone for one damn topic. I guess I’m also voting against Obama’s inexperience, but i’m still not all that excited.

I’m gonna go vote on monday. Eh, sometimes democracy seems like a chore.

1 Response to “I’m voting for John McCain”


  1. 1 The mentionable A October 18, 2008 at 10:22 pm

    inexperience doesnt make a bad person

    from what I’ve heard Obama= awesome
    mccain = rubbish
    palin = rubbisher

    but hey, I’m a limey anakist 😛


Leave a Reply

