Nifty new braces for mah wristies

I went and bought a set of braces for my wrist, and I can tell you, they do make life easier, especially when using the computer.

More later.

4 Responses to “Nifty new braces for mah wristies”


  1. 1 The mentionable A November 9, 2008 at 10:15 am

    sure I posted here xD

    I see you got bracers of PC Use

    +10 OCD
    -20 embrasment from overcompansing

    Oh, and theys been at least 3 posts without a mention of me 😛

    FIX IT

  2. 2 J November 9, 2008 at 3:55 pm

    um actually my dear A, they do help, there has been less inflammation since i started using them 😉

  3. 3 L November 9, 2008 at 7:46 pm

    I reckon they have given him +5 Spirit and +5 stamina…

  4. 4 The forgot about A November 9, 2008 at 10:27 pm

    Glad they help

    Now……………


Leave a Reply

