Happy Dappy Sunshine BWOGGINPOO

Haha, a friend of mine, who shall remain nameless (L!) has informed me that I bitch and moan too much in my blogs. Well, She has a point. I decided it was probably a good idea to write about something good for a change.

We recently got Fable 2 here at the dam, and i’m loving it. Running around doing random quests in a pretty pretty pretty pretty idealized version of 1700’s england. Macing (no not pepper spray, but a damned mace) bandits in the face is fucking awesome, especially when it goes to a slo-mo close up emphasizing your total badassery. Its sorta like a single player wow… sorta.

I’m also gonna get Oblivion, which is supposed to be awesome in its own right, and a more Traditional RPG (I like the traditional ones).

We had nummy nummy pizza last night, and the leftovers shall be consumed tonight đŸ™‚

5 Responses to “Happy Dappy Sunshine BWOGGINPOO”


  1. 1 theincredibleweezy February 12, 2009 at 7:47 am

    Yes, there’s nothing like macing people in pretty old England. Even now it’s a popular hobby! Horde’s of chavs could testify to that. xD

    I’m sorry but I consumed all your leftover pizza.

    If you labelled me L, then it’s a name of sorts.

    *moans like a zombie and chases you*

  2. 2 the never-fricking-mentioned Oceanangel February 12, 2009 at 6:43 pm

    oblivion is amazing

    you will love it.

    Pizza is good

    i want pizza

    MENTION ME

  3. 3 buttsex July 9, 2013 at 1:08 pm

    I got this web site from my pal who shared with me on the topic of this site and
    now this time I am visiting this site and
    reading very informative content at this time.

  4. 4 revtest booster October 17, 2013 at 6:19 pm

    Hi there, I discovered your website via Google while looking for a similar topic, your web site came up, itt looks great.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, just changed into aware of your blog throug Google, and located that it is truly informative.
    I am going to be careeful for brussels. I will
    be grateful in case you proceed this in future. A lot of other people will likely be benefited oout of
    your writing. Cheers!

  5. 5 pro gain trial November 2, 2013 at 5:01 pm

    Hi there this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG
    editors oor if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so
    I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience.
    Any help would be enormously appreciated!


Leave a Reply

