The third right before bed update in a while

Hey there. I’m yet again rambling before bed. I’ve foun i like writing this thing late at night. It may become a common thing. Works for me.

Hmm, i decided to make a diet journal. Gonna write down everything i eat. Make me more selfconscious.

Um, yeah.

We’ve got some storms coming through tonight. I love it i love it i love it. I’m sleeping next to an open window and the breeze is blowing through. I can hear the thunder off in the distance when it rains (on and off), and I’m just…. ECSTATIC.

Tomorrow starts a new week of the schoolwork, which is fun in one sense (its stimulating) but horrid in another (it takes up all my damned time). L may be going back to school here soon. I would absolutely love it if that were the case.

Oh I found a picture of me today that I like. I think i look pretty decent in it.

um, me.

um, me

Hehe, you’re welcome L. I’m sure you’ll have floyd in yer head for days. Oh yeah, and Gilmour… but that’s for different reasons.

A was fun today. L didnt’ talk much, but A and I spent several hours Iming. I didn’t go walk like i had planned. Shall do so tomorrow. Lose me some weight.

OH yeah, another thing, I’m hoping to get one of those new DSi’s when my money comes. It maaaayyyy be a bit tight this term, but i want it 😛

Oh, i guess i should stop typing and go to bed. Winston is meeting up with Julia in the prole area. Should be good…. or scary….

3 Responses to “The third right before bed update in a while”


  1. 1 A is so not mentionable April 7, 2009 at 7:12 am

    I want a Dsi but I cant afford it like, ever.

    I love storms, but we don’t get many anymore 😦 I wish they’d come back.

    I gave you that picture weeks ago.

    And YAY Floyd.

    And go walking!

  2. 2 A the should always and always be mentioned April 7, 2009 at 10:06 am

    Go WALKING!!!!

    whats so good about a dsi?

    I may get one if things go right.

    FLOYD ROCKS!!!!!!!!

  3. 3 A is so not mentionable April 8, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    I want thunderstorms, proper ones 😦 😦


Leave a Reply

