Oooookay

In the last week of a term. Crazy school work. I get a week off, then its back to the grind with a new set of classes. I’m gonna get my degree, i’ve fucking worked for it, too much time in to give up lol. I’m guessing another year or two.

Looking forward to Financial Aid, cause i wanna buy me one of these babies….

Nintendo DSi

Nintendo DSi

Not the girls, the game. Though the girls wouldn’t be too bad.

Um. I’m also gonna get the car fixed. Hopefully get to drive it eventually too 😛

Rest gonna be saved… maybe. Would like to see friends.

Um. running out of steam, more later.

0 Responses to “Oooookay”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

