Am I a child?

I mean, yes I do grown up things. I take care of my disabled father, I’m working on a degree, I help pay the bills and I in general try to take care of my responsibilities.

However, I can’t help but feel i’m somehow immature. For example, i’m gonna be getting some money here soon, and i’m thinking about getting a DS rather than something more important.

I love fantasy books, sci fi and movies.

Actually as i write this its not so bad. I’m not a child lol, i dunno. Posting this anyway, shows how i think.

2 Responses to “Am I a child?”


  1. 1 the wonderful A May 11, 2009 at 9:46 am

    You’re only a child if you spend monies on toys, those people are……….

    erm……

    Look, A parrot!!!!!!

  2. 2 I r Weezy May 11, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    You are allowed immature things so shuttup.

    People older than us do this stuff, people are allowed. To be honest xhild/adult are just relative terms. As long as you are not an asshole and are responsible, who cares?


Leave a Reply

