Multiple things to discuss

Okay, been a while (what a week? I’m just guessing) since my last post, and i wanted to get a few things down, and settle back into this thing.

First, I’m back to the proverbial grindstone. I’m spending my days, and many nights, stuck in textbooks, partially completed papers, class emails and various other mindnumbing activities that are collectively referred to as “an education”. If this doesn’t pay off with a decent career later on, I’ve got a few sunny teachers to settle a score with. (The paranoia in me is insisting that I should probably clarify that that was merely a joke).

Oi, still havn’t gotten the damned cord for my laptop. *shakes an angry fist at general direction of Kensington. Meh I’m not really that upset, but I would like to have it.

Dad has started a blog here. I encourage anyone who is interested to read it. I will be adding it to the blogroll found on the left for anyone who is interested.

Um, this has turned out to be a lot shorter than i thought… so ignore the title.

1 Response to “Multiple things to discuss”



Leave a Reply

Twitter

Browser stats

Sign by Danasoft - For Backgrounds and Layouts

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 10,848 hits

test


