Owww, My back is hurting

Which is not at all normal for me, I must have slept funny. As i mentioned earlier, dad had to go to the ER. He bonked his head during a seizure. He came home (sometimes they keep him, but the CAT scan was fine).

I own an iPod, and when it comes time to replace it, I will probably get another…. but this makes the decision a little harder http://tinyurl.com/pze4pe.

Oh, if only it was also microsoft’s inevitable handheld gaming machine. Then again, I’m fairly happy with the DS.

I’ve only got one more chapter to read this week… then i can get hardcore on my other form of slavery, the actual assignments. Yuk.

2 Responses to “Owww, My back is hurting”


  1. 1 Tbe unmentioned A May 27, 2009 at 9:09 am

    Hope dad’s okay.

    Big hugs from me

    *hugs*

  2. 2 I r Weezy May 28, 2009 at 7:31 am

    My back is hurting too, it’s a nasty one but not enough to make me bed ridden. Had it 3 days…

    xD

    Glad your Dad is ok.


Leave a Reply

