Tomorrow, another week.

Okie, tomorrow i start a new school week. I’m doing fairly well i think. I had thought that I was signed up for 3 12 week classes, but apparently I’m in 2 12 week classes and 1 6 week class, which is why the reading is so much heavier in Marketing. I should probably get reading tonight, but who are we kidding, its my day off and i’ll probably just play PS2.

I’m sleepy, pretty sleepy.

L set up a neat chat room with games etc for us to play with, that’s sweet. A has been quite awesome recently.

2 Responses to “Tomorrow, another week.”


  1. 1 I r Weezy June 2, 2009 at 6:36 am

    Which L? (and who is A?) *looks innocent*

  2. 2 The unmentioned L June 2, 2009 at 7:21 am

    Yeah, which L? and just who is A? all i know is she didnt get mentioned enough.

    *looks even more innocent*


Leave a Reply

