One Sick fucking bitch

Read this piece of work.

I recognize that there are horrible horrible situations where Abortion is a lesser of two evils. I recognize that there is a time and a place for drastic actions, and sometimes we have to do distasteful things.

But fuck it, I’m gonna be unpopular and say it. Abortion as birth control is absolutely 100% fucking wrong. This woman is a horrible human being for telling these women that its okay to kill a human being cause she wanted to get off without the responsibility that sexuality inherently entails. Have we not heard of masturbation people?

If a man and a woman have genital contact, there is always a chance at impregnation. Deal with it people!

When you can tell me the moral difference between scrambling the brains of an unborn child and scrambling the brains of a 2 month old, you can start telling me how Abortion is “okay”.

I can have compassion for women who have made the wrong choice. I can love them and offer any support that I am able to. But I’m never going to feed them bullshit about how its “okay”. Because it simply is not okay.

I’m quite sure i’ve pissed off my two best friends with this post. 

1 Response to “One Sick fucking bitch”


  1. 1 I r Weezy June 15, 2009 at 1:40 pm

    Ummm. I know when I have sex that there’s always a chance. And if an accident does happen I’m willing to bring up the child to the best of my ability.

    As for preventing accidents. Education is a major key point (including teaching of anstinence and of consequences). Barring that tell them about all the contraception you can use (because in the end you are not going to stop people having sex. A few girls got pregnant at my school).

    To me: abortion should always be a last resort. Ie a threat to the Mother or serious disability on the childs part or a woman has been raped (why should she be forced to keep the child and carry it to term?).

    Don’t say I don’t get it, because I am a responsible adult. I know actions and I know consequences. I hope I never get ina situation where I have an abortion (and I hope I get pregnant when it’s the right time but that’s not gonna stop me having sex ;)) but know this: NOT everyone is going to get it. Not everyone is smart enough to think of consequences and they will go ahead and do all this anyway. Tragic I know.

    If most types of abortion were banned some women would choose dangerous methods to get rid of it (that includes many goody goody Christian girls who claim they were abstinant). They would keep it secret and get it done in a dangerous place where their life would be threatened.

    Lecture all you like, some will listen and some will take your advice but just realise you could scream it from a building. Not everyone will listen.

    A young girl in the article got pregnant by her 19 year old brother by the way. Umm… seriously – make her carry it to term?

    Also bear this in mind. Both me and you no matter whether we agree with these abortion situations or not have NO idea how the woman feels or how it may tear them apart (if they have feelings).

    I read the article. The woman is a bitch yes, the way she puts it across is screwy and does not sound sympathetic at all.

    No I’m not pissed off at you. I’m just pro-choice for a few reasons (ie safety). Even if my reasons are not the same as others.

    I always though there was something sad about perfectly able women to bring up kids who choose to have an abortion simply because it conflicts with their life and then couples who could never ever have their own kids.


Leave a Reply

