I am alive

TREMBLE IN FEAR, FOR I RETURNETH!!!1

That or just read. You could do that to.

Oi, its been a stressful last few weeks. I’ve been fairly depressed but I don’t feel like getting into that right now. Instead, I would like to focus on some good things.

First of all, I am joining the European World of Warcraft so I can play with Wz and Lu. I’ve been loving the trial, and although it will end before i can afford to really sign up, i’m thrilled lol. I know what i’ll be doing most evenings lol.

I’m also actively pursuing my license. I definitely need to get driving. Seriously, being 22 and homebound sucks.

I played more guitar tonight, and I’m getting better. I’ve almost got “About a Girl” by Nirvana Down. The problem is the prechorus rhythm that doesn’t make sense timing wise, but i’ll get it. Wz had better be practicing! You told me to remind you and thus i do.

0 Responses to “I am alive”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

