Our Dear Lu

Is having her surgery tomorrow. I called her last night and told her I was praying for her and I loved her, and the family is doing the same. Wz is keeping us updated through the use of Lu’s cat’s Facebook account. I’m simultaneously excited for her and intensely worried about one of my best friends. Prayers and thoughts from anyone who stumbles across this would be appreciated.

I want to get back into regular blogging. I plan to use this of course, but i’m wondering if I’d remember to stay on it better if i created a project blog, something more focused instead of this random thing.

0 Responses to “Our Dear Lu”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

