I annoy my friends

I’ve always done it. I have a weird vocabulary, and I don’t always know how to translate or simplify things, and when i try they think I’m talking down to them. Its not just current friends, i got made fun of in school for the same reason. “John uses big words, must be full of himself”.

I don’t know why I talk like i do, i just do.

Am i going to always be that weird guy that no one likes cause I don’t relate well?

*headdesk*

3 Responses to “I annoy my friends”


  1. 1 Weezy November 15, 2009 at 2:18 pm

    I was NOT making fun of you. I just find it confusing. You’re just a clever lad, thats all. It can be weird for others that are not so clever.

    I used to get made fun of for talking and walking weird (and someone did the other day oddly), but that isn’t smartness, it was because I couldn’t talk properly.

  2. 2 Weezy November 15, 2009 at 2:19 pm

    Also plenty of people like weird talking people, but you can’t get out there to find them.

  3. 3 john November 19, 2009 at 3:57 pm

    I don’t want other friends. I mean i wouldnt’ be against having MORE friends, but i never want to replace you guys.


Leave a Reply

