Lu still in the hospital

I knew she would be for a few days, but I’m sort of worried that she hasn’t contacted Wz and let us know she’s alright. As far as i know, she may not be, and that’s sort of messing me up. I realllly hope to hear from her, or from Wz who heard from her, that she’s okay and all went as planned. Eeek.

Of course, in a few days, she may read this. So i’m gonna say hi, this was written when you were deep under and sleeping off anesthetics! Wipe that drool missy.

Love for Lu, and all my friends really, including my newest one, whom shall be named… Rc.

0 Responses to “Lu still in the hospital”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

